en  fr  de

FREPA documents

The FREPA brochure – “FREPA - Competences and resources” forms the basic FREPA document. It contains statements of competences and lists of resource descriptors, as well as the description of the procedure and the choices that led to their formulation. It also includes the main theoretical and didactical approaches to pluralistic approaches and FREPA. These options are further developed in “FREPA - An introduction for users”, including references for use in the classroom, curriculum integration, and teacher training. The FREPA document – ”FREPA - Tables of descriptors across the curriculum” seeks to indicate the best stage in a student’s curriculum to develop these resources.

 

 

 

  1. FREPA – Competences and resources
    A systematic presentation of competences and resources (knowledge, attitudes, skills) which can be developed by pluralistic approaches
     Finalised version in English, French and Spanish (forthcoming: version in German)
     Direct access to the list of descriptors of resources
          included in this document
     (available as pdf and web page) 
     
  2. FREPA – Tables of descriptors across the curriculum
    At what stage of schooling should the resources be trained? The tables of descriptors across the curriculum give an approximate indication of their relevance at different phases of the curriculum.
    view details
  3. FREPA – An introduction for users
    This brochure guides users to the characteristics of CARAP – FREPA with the aim of enriching teaching programmes with a plurilingual and intercultural education, designing integrated linguistic curricula, using FREPA in the classroom etc.
     download pdf (forthcoming; a French version is available on the French page)
  4. List of resources in three languages
    English, French and German, with space for inclusion of other language versions
    download complete file
     download list of main categories of resources

Looking for FREPA instruments in other languages?

N.B. All of the descriptor lists contained in the documents on this page have graphical conventions. Lists without graphical conventions can be found under "Descriptors" only.

en  fr  de

REPA - Instrumente

Die Broschüre „REPA – Kompetenzen und Ressourcen“ ist die zentrale Publikation des REPA. Sie beinhaltet die Definition der Kompetenzen und eine Liste der Ressourcen-Deskriptoren sowie eine Beschreibung der Vorgangsweise und Entscheidungsfindung in der Entwicklung dieser Deskriptoren. Die maßgeblichen theoretischen und didaktischen Überlegungen zu pluralen Ansätzen und zum REPA werden dargestellt. Diese Überlegungen werden in der Publikation „REPA – eine Einführung in die Praxis“ weiterentwickelt. Behandelt werden auch eine Auswahl von Anwendungen im Unterricht, die Einführung in den Lehrplan und die Lehrerbildung. Das Dokument „REPA – Ressourcen für den Lernprozess“ versucht darzustellen, zu welchem Zeitpunkt in der Laufbahn eines Lernenden diese Ressourcen aufgebaut werden können.

 

  1. REPA – Kompetenzen und Ressourcen
    Systematische Darstellung von Kompetenzen und Ressourcen (Wissen, Einstellungen und Fertigkeiten), die durch plurale Ansätze entwickelt werden können.
     Version auf Englisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Slowenisch, Arabisch und Französisch
    deutsche Fassung in Vorbereitung
     Beschreibung der Ressourcen
     
  2. REPA – Die Ressourcen im Bildungsverlauf
    Zu welchem Zeitpunkt sollten die Ressourcen vermittelt werden? Eine graphische Darstellung der Ressourcen in Bezug auf Bildungsstufen zeigt annäherungsweise deren Relevanz während verschiedener Phasen im Bildungsverlauf.
    mehr Infos
     
  3. REPA – Unterrichtsmaterialien online
    Datenbank mit Unterrichtsmaterialien zur Förderung der mehrsprachigen und interkulturellen Kompetenz für alle Bildungsstufen.
    mehr Infos
     
  4. REPA – Schulungsmaterialien
    für die Lehreraus- und –fortbildung
    Zur autodidaktischen Weiterbildung stehen Lehrenden Online-Schulungsmaterialien zu pluralen Ansätzen und zur Nutzung der vorhandenen REPA-Materialien zur Verfügung. Diese Materialien können auch in der LehrerInnenaus- und -fortbildung eingesetzt werden.
    mehr Infos
     
  5. REPA – Eine Einführung
    Diese Broschüre erläutert die Ideen und Konzepte von REPA und seiner Bedeutung für die Ergänzung von Lehrplänen im Hinblick auf mehrsprachige und interkulturelle Bildung, für die Entwicklung integrativer sprachlicher Curricula u.s.w.
     download pdf (nur auf Französisch verfügbar)

  6. Liste der  Ressourcen in drei Sprachen
    Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch; Platz für eine weitere Sprache
    Gesamtes Dokument herunterladen
     Dokument mit den Hauptkategorien herunterladen

Suchen Sie nach REPA-Instrumenten in anderen Sprachen ?

 

N.B. All of the descriptor lists contained in the documents on this page have graphical conventions. Lists without graphical conventions can be found under "Descriptors" only.